Rapport Inifrån

Naken. Ärlig. Ocensurerad.

The world has its ways to quiet us down måndag, 31 mars, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Å @ 2:55 e m

Sometimes it feels like a heart is no place to be singing from at all.

Stuck between channels my thoughts all quit. I thought about them too much, allowed them to touch.

Turbulence is like a sigh that I can’t help but over think.

Talk about the road behind. How getting lost is not a waste of time.

How come when we say we do, we don’t? How come when we say we will, we won’t?

It feels right, it feels wrong. Feels like when you have it, then it’s gone.

Your shadow is on the move and maybe you should be movin too.

You told me time never waits. What is that supposed to mean?

After we spoke I had a dream that I broke.

So let’s be through with this one, because some things never change.

Don’t be afraid, because no one ever sings alone.

.
.
.

If I had eyes in the back of my head I would have told you that you looked good as I walked away.

 

3 Responses to “The world has its ways to quiet us down”

  1. beerbelly Says:

    Inte mitt ämne som sagt. Fin text ändå.
    Ha dä.

  2. Å Says:

    Inte jag som har skrivit den. Klippt och klistrat, visst, men det är inte min text… 😉

  3. beerbelly Says:

    Då var den sådär 😉 hehe nejdå fin likväl.


Kommentera

