Rapport Inifrån

Naken. Ärlig. Ocensurerad.

Lost in translation tisdag, 26 juni, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Å @ 11:06 f m

Wenn ich noch die Wahl hätte, würde es noch an dir fallen. Ich will das so gerne sagen, meinen, und darin sicher sein. Aber vielleicht ist es nicht so, vielleicht hatte ich eine ganz andere Wahl gemacht. Und denn was? Wer würde ich sein? Wo würde ich? Wäre ich noch mich, wärst du noch dich? Und denn, würden wir noch wir?

Leta efter nödutgång, handbroms, back.
Inte hitta.
Leta efter vilja, hopp, avslut.
Inte hitta.
Leta efter biljett, vägvisare, klocka.
Inte hitta.
Leta efter gammalt, nytt, annat.
Inte hitta.
Leta efter känsla.
Hitta fel känsla.
Börja om från början.
Inte hitta.

What if I could only go one way and that way was back? What if you would stand there with open arms, take me back, without commenting on the heavy bag I was carrying? What if you could give me some time, some time to find myself, some time to find my way back? What if that still was possible? Then, would you let me go, so that I could come back?

 

Kommentera

